phonesnax.blogg.se

How to change to japanese applocale win 10
How to change to japanese applocale win 10





how to change to japanese applocale win 10

I ran pAppLocale on the RPG2000RTP.exe and extracted the files for RPG Maker 2000 RTP in its default location. (Any other programs that were specified with Recommended Compatibility settings were also set to this setting.)ĥ. exe file in the extracted folder, RPG2000RTP.exe, was modified with the Recommended Compatibility settings to Windows XP (Service Pack 3).

how to change to japanese applocale win 10

I downloaded the Mirror link from the Installation Instructions of RPG Maker 2000 and extracted the files that were originally in. I downloaded Context Menu.zip from the website, extracted it, and installed Install.reg.*ģ. I downloaded pAppLocale from the link on the Installation Instructions, used the Recommended Compatibility settings, and installed it.Ģ. I'll show you the steps I did to make AppLocale compatible with my computer, and hopefully this will help you install the RTP:ġ. Anyway, this is besides the point, but it's still interesting how one game works but the other ones don't.Īnyway, when I sent you my comment in an earlier thread, for some reason it didn't show you directly my comment. flow because you installed the English version and could be bundled with the RTP? I'm not too sure, but I know the latest versions of Yume 2kki and Yume Nisshi are only in Japanese, but that doesn't explain LCDDEM (unless you're also playing that one in Japanese).







How to change to japanese applocale win 10